Ordinary Membership
Ordinary membership of the Society shall be open to employees under:
a) Ministry of Home Affairs and its departments and statutory boards;
b) AETOS and its groups of companies;
c) Attorney-General’s Chambers;
d) Certis CISCO and its group of companies;
e) Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau; and
f) subsidiaries and associate companies of the Society which have the Society’s representative on the Board of Directors.

Associate Membership
Associate membership shall include the following:
a) officers from the Voluntary Special Constabulary (VSC);
b) former Ordinary Members who have been admitted as Associate
Members (Affiliate);
c) teachers associated with National Police Cadet Corps, members and
former members of National Police Cadet Corps.