Singapore Police Co-operative Society building

Our Management

The Singapore Police Co-operative Society Limited is a part of the Singapore Police Force’s corporate DNA, and is integral to the body of traditions that define the SPF as one of Singapore’s most venerable institutions.

Board of Directors 2018/2020

The Board comprises 15 directors. 7 directors are appointed by the Commissioner of Police while the remaining 8 are elected by members during the Annual General Meeting. The term of office for all directors is 2 years. The term of the present office bearers will expire in June 2020. All retiring directors will be eligible for re-nomination or re-election.

Mr Moh Tser Loong Alvin

Mr Koh Wei Keong

Mr Chong Zunjie

Mr Chan Liang Hua Leon

Mr Lee Chin Ek

Mr Mohamad Rizal

Mr Mohammad Syafiq Khalid Basalamah

Ms Chong Hung Li Grace
AC Chairman

Mr Lim Wei-Yang Julius
Assistant Treasurer

Mr Wong Xing Shun Justin
Assistant Secretary

Mr Gong Wai Liat Ken

Mr Chua Chee Wai

Mr Poh Wee Yong

Mr Mohaideen Abdul Kadir Bin Gose Ahmad Sha

Mr Tan Cheng Siong 

Last Updated on September 18, 2020